News Updates

  • August Month : INTER HOUSE COMPETITION / ACTIVITIES : Tri Colour Activity, Rakhi Making Activity, Album making – using newspaper || ADMISSION OPEN FOR 2022-23 REGISTRATION NOW ....... VISIT OFFICE FOR ADMISSION FORM TIMING - 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM ........|| August Month Day Celebration : Raksha Bandhan, Independence day, Janmasthami ||
  • Best CBSE and English Medium School in Ahmedabad
    The Best Puna International School In Ahmedabad | English Medium Puna International School | Puna International School In Ahmedabad |International Puna International School| International Puna International School In Ahmedabad

    List of Holidays

     

    Holiday List 2022-23

     

     

    DATE-DAY

    Festival

    April

    10/04/2022- Sunday

    Ramnavami

    14/04/2022 - Thursday

    Ambedkar Jayanti

    Summer Vacation From 09/05/2022 to 08/06/2022

    July

    01/07/2022 - Friday

    Rathyatra

    13/07/2022 - Wednesday

    Gurupurnima

     

    August

    11/08/2022 - Thursday

    Rakshabandhan

    15/08/2022 - Monday

    Independence day

    19/08/2022 - Friday

    Janmashtami

    31/08/2022 – Wednesday

    Ganesh Chaturthi

     

    October

    02/10/2022 - Sunday

    Gandhi Jayanti

    03/10/2022- Monday to

    06/10/2022- Thursday

    Dussehra break

    Diwali break 24/10/2022 - Monday to 09/11/2022- Wednesday

    Christmas break 25/12/2022 - Sunday to 01/01/2023- Sunday

     

    January

    14/01/2023- Saturday

    Makar sankranti

    15/01/2023- Sunday

    Vasi Uttarayan

    26/01/2023- Thursday

    Republic day/ Vasant Panchami

    February

    18/02/2023 - Saturday

    Maha shivratri

    March

    7th and 8th March 2023 – Tuesday &Wednesday

    Dhuleti

        Fees Payment Timing:-

    Every Wednesday – 8:00 am to 3:30 pm, Saturday 8:00 am to 1:30 pm …

        Principal Meeting Timing:-

    Every working day – 9:00 am to 10:00 am & 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm...

       Teachers Meeting Timing:-

    Every Saturday – 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm…

        Phone Calls Timing:-

    Every working day – 8:30 am to 4:30 pm…



    The Best Puna International School In Ahmedabad | English Medium Puna International School | Puna International School In Ahmedabad |International Puna International School| International Puna International School In Ahmedabad