News Updates

  • Annual Examination Date-sheet (2017-18) Grade: Pre-School to IX Important information for the Month of September 2017 Important information for the Month of August 2017 August 2017 - P.A. - I Exam Time Table 11th Sci & Com.
  • Best CBSE and English Medium School in Ahmedabad
    The Best Puna International School In Ahmedabad | English Medium Puna International School | Puna International School In Ahmedabad |International Puna International School| International Puna International School In Ahmedabad

    List of Holidays

    List of Holiday 2017 - 18
    Occasion Date Day
    Ram Navmi 04/04/17 Tuesday
    Mahavir Jayanti 09/04/17 Sunday
    Ambedkar Jayanti Good Friday 14/04/17 Friday
    Buddha Purnima 10/05/17 Wednesday
    Rath Yatra 25/06/17 Sunday
    Eid-Ul-Fitr* 26/06/17 Monday
    Raksha Bandhan 07/08/17 Monday
    Janamashtami Independence Day 15/08/17 Tuesday
    Ganesh Chaturthi 25/08/17 Friday
    Eid-Ul-Zuha* 02/09/17 Saturday
    Dussehra 30/09/17 Saturday
    Moharram* 01/10/17 Sunday
    Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/17 Monday
    Deepawali 19/10/17 Thursday
    Guru Nanak Jayanti 04/11/17 Saturday
    Id-E-Milad* 02/12/17 Saturday
    Christmas 25/12/17 Monday
    New Year 01/01/18 Monday
    Uttrayan 14/01/18 & 15/01/18 Sunday & Monday
    Republic Day 26/01/18 Friday
    Mahashivratri 13/02/18 Tuesday
    Holi (Colours) 02/03/18 Friday
    Ram Navmi 25/03/18 Sunday
    Mahavir Jayanti 29/03/18 Thursday
    Good Friday 30/03/18 Friday

     

    Summer Vacation 08/05/17 to 11/06/17
    Dussehra Vacation 27/09/17 to 30/09/17
    Deepawali Vacation 16/10/17 to 24/10/17
    Christmas Break 25/12/17 to 01/01/18

    Note: * Marked holidays are subject to the sighting of the moon



    The Best Puna International School In Ahmedabad | English Medium Puna International School | Puna International School In Ahmedabad |International Puna International School| International Puna International School In Ahmedabad